Prairie Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Chess Club Room 319
-
Guided Study-Room 313
-
Pep Band Performance
-
Pep Band-Basketball
-
Wed, Nov 30
Field Trip- Drama club
-
Thu, Dec 1
Gamers Club-LMC
-
Guided Study-Room 313
-
Fri, Dec 2
Botany Club Field Trip to BHS
-
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 11
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17